Back Menu

Spring 2020 Events

Gray is committed to personal and professional growth in order to create great projects. We are constantly looking to add talented and driven individuals to our team, whether it be for an internship or a first job! Stop by and see some of our current team members at this year’s recruiting events and let us help build your future and career at Gray!

Wednesday, February 5 Georgia Southern University 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 6  University of Kentucky Architecture Fair 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 11 University of Kentucky Engineering Fair 11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 11 University of Alabama 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 12 Miami of Ohio 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 12 Auburn University 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 12  University of Alabama Birmingham 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 19 University of Louisville 3:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 19 Kennesaw State University 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 20 East Carolina University 1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 20 University of Oklahoma 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, February 21 Savannah College of Art and Design 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 25 Appalachian State University 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday, February 28 University of Tennessee Architecture Fair 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 4 Eastern Kentucky University 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 2 Central Piedmont Community College 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.